Tillbaka till kontakter

Försäljning

Patrick Andersson Wiklander

Säljansvarig
010-7097813, 070-8851596
patrick.a.wiklander@bonniernews.se

Kundservice

Mats Eriksson

Projektledare Kundservice
010-7097822, 070-5914259
mats.eriksson@bonniernews.se

Örjan Wesström

Projektledare/Ekonomi Kundservice
010-7097820, 070-3196993
orjan.wesstrom@bonniernews.se

Ellinor Häggberg

Projektledare Kundservice
010-7097905
ellinor.haggberg@bonniernews.se

Prepress

Pär Laurin

Prepress och repro
010-7097833
par.laurin@bonniernews.se

Tomas Holttinen

Prepress och repro
010-7097831, 070-2525665
tomas.holttinen@bonniernews.se

Övriga kontakter

Ledningsgrupp

Monica Dahlström
Kvalitetssamordnare
010-7097802, 070-5669698
monica.dahlstrom@bonniernews.se
Kenneth Jansson
Tekniskt Ansvarig
Tel 010-7097803, 070-3269958
kenneth.jansson@bonniernews.se
Jan Andersson
VD
010-709 78 01, 070-6725110
jan.andersson@bonniernews.se

Tryckerier

Peter Lindberg
Platschef Falun
010-7097830, 070-3059688
peter.lindberg@bonniernews.se
Magnus Alm
Platschef Sundsvall
010-7097904, 070-2141040
magnusalm.bold@bonniernews.se
Mikael Hägermo
Platschef Östersund
010-7097880, 070-3133950
mikael.hagermo@bonniernews.se
Henrik Lernvik
Platschef Örebro
010-7097890
henrik.lernvik@bonniernews.se