Tillbaka till kontakter

Försäljning

Magnus Hansson

Säljansvarig
010-7097812, 070-5419727
magnus.hansson@mittmediaprint.se

Patrick Andersson Wiklander

Säljansvarig
010-7097813, 070-8851596
patrick.a.wiklander@mittmediaprint.se

Kundservice

Mats Eriksson

Projektledare Kundservice
010-7097822, 070-5914259
mats.eriksson@mittmediaprint.se

Örjan Wesström

Projektledare/Ekonomi Kundservice
010-7097820, 070-3196993
orjan.wesstrom@mittmediaprint.se

Åsa Levin

Projektledare Kundservice
010-7097821, 070-6049694
asa.levin@mittmediaprint.se

Prepress

Pär Laurin

Prepress och repro
010-7097833
par.laurin@mittmediaprint.se

Tomas Holttinen

Prepress och repro
010-7097831, 070-2525665
tomas.holttinen@mittmediaprint.se

Övriga kontakter

Ledningsgrupp

Monica Dahlström
Kvalitetssamordnare
010-7097802, 070-5669698
monica.dahlstrom@mittmediaprint.se
Kenneth Jansson
Tekniskt Ansvarig
Tel 010-7097803, 070-3269958
kenneth.jansson@mittmediaprint.se
Peter Lindberg
Chef Kundservice/Prepress
010-7097830, 070-3059688
peter.lindberg@mittmediaprint.se
Jan Andersson
VD
010-709 78 01, 070-6725110
jan.andersson@mittmediaprint.se
Jari Visuri
Sälj- och marknadsansvarig
010-7097810, 070-6985522
jari.visuri@mittmediaprint.se

Tryckerier

Mattias Johansson
Platschef Falun
010-7097843, 070-6054050
mattias.johansson@mittmediaprint.se
Peter Lindberg
Platschef Gävle
010-7097830, 070-3059688
peter.lindberg@mittmediaprint.se
Daniel Moisio
Platschef Sundsvall
010-7097907, 076-7841644
daniel.moisio@mittmediaprint.se
Magnus Alm
Platschef Sundsvall
010-7097904, 070-2141040
magnus.alm@mittmediaprint.se
Ulf Thors
Platschef Örnsköldsvik
010-7097871, 070-6953945
ulf.thors@mittmediaprint.se
Mikael Hägermo
Platschef Östersund
010-7097880, 070-3133950
mikael.hagermo@mittmediaprint.se
Henrik Lernvik
Platschef Örebro
010-7097890
henrik.lernvik@mittmediaprint.se

Ekonomi

Margitta Dahllöf
Ekonomi
010-7097021, 070-5198131
margitta.dahllof@mittmedia.se